Mitarbeiter

Dr. Paolo Giulio Albano

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B411

T: +43-1-4277-53562
paolo.albano@univie.ac.at

Andrea Aschauer-Tomc, BEd

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Christian Baal

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2U113

T: +43-1-4277-53613
christian.baal@univie.ac.at

Michaela Berensmeier, M.Sc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B406

T: +43-1-4277-53563
michaela.berensmeier@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Sigrid Czeika

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


emer. o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. David-Kay Ferguson

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Thomas Filek, BA BEd MA MEd

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Florian Fladerer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Norbert Frotzler

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53529
norbert.frotzler@univie.ac.at

Rudolf Gold

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B310

T: +43-1-4277-53540
rudolf.gold@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Petra Heinz

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A424

T: +43-1-4277-53580
petra.heinz@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Juergen Herler

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Kai Hochhauser

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A410

T: +43-1-4277-53535
kai.hochhauser@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Christa Hofmann

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A411

T: +43-1-4277-53574
christa.hofmann@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Johann Hohenegger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Angelina Ivkic, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B407

T: +43-1-4277-53559
angelina.ivkic@univie.ac.at

Patrick Leopold Jambura, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Matthias Kranner, BSc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Jürgen Kriwet

stv. Leiter

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A325

T: +43-1-4277-53520
M: +43-664-60277-53520
juergen.kriwet@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Andreas Kroh

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. tit. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Leopold Krystyn

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Günther Karl Kunst

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-40306
guenther.karl.kunst@univie.ac.at

Michael Lintner, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53579
michael.lintner@univie.ac.at

AR Karin Lippert

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B313

T: +43-1-4277-53501
karin.lippert@univie.ac.at

Faviel Alejandro López Romero, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Franz Mayer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A308

T: +43-1-4277-53515
franz.mayer@univie.ac.at

Roland Mayer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A308

T: +43-1-4277-53517
roland.mayer@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Doris Nagel

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A412A

T: +43-1-4277-53524
doris.nagel@univie.ac.at

Matthias Nagy, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53581
matthias.nagy@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Rafal Nawrot

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Andrey Ostrovsky, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


AR Valentin Perlinger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A307

T: +43-1-4277-53514
valentin.perlinger@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Cathrin Pfaff

karenziert

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A327

T: +43-1-4277-53521
cathrin.pfaff@univie.ac.at

emer. o. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gernot Rabeder

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Ass.-Prof. Dr. Leyla Jean Seyfullah, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A412B

T: +43-1-4277-53502
leyla.seyfullah@univie.ac.at

Dr. Javier Souto Derungs

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Jan Steger, BSc M.Sc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B409

T: +43-1-4277-53554
jan.steger@univie.ac.at

Dr. Sebastian Stumpf, M.Sc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A322

T: +43-1-4277-53528
sebastian.stumpf@univie.ac.at

Erich Thenius

Althanstraße 14
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Adam Tomasovych, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Ana Ivis Torres Silva

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Norbert Vávra

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Erik Wolfgring

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Julia Wukovits, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53588
julia.wukovits@univie.ac.at

Alexandros Xafis, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A408


ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Reinhard Zetter

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A409

T: +43-1-4277-53572
reinhard.zetter@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Martin Zuschin

Leiter

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2b410

T: +43-1-4277-53555
martin.zuschin@univie.ac.at