Mitarbeiter

Konstantina Agiadi, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Paolo Giulio Albano

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B411

T: +43-1-4277-53562
paolo.albano@univie.ac.at

Dr. Christian Baal

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2U113

T: +43-1-4277-53613
christian.baal@univie.ac.at

Michaela Berensmeier, M.Sc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53563
michaela.berensmeier@univie.ac.at

Patrick Bukenberger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A429

T: +43-1-4277-53578
patrick.bukenberger@univie.ac.at

Dr. Christine Böhmer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


John Joseph Cawley, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Fabrizio De Rossi

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Wolfgang Eder, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Annekatrin Enge

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A428

T: +43-1-4277-53582
annekatrin.enge@univie.ac.at

emer. o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. David-Kay Ferguson

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Norbert Frotzler

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53529
norbert.frotzler@univie.ac.at

Rudolf Gold

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B310

T: +43-1-4277-53540
rudolf.gold@univie.ac.at

Claudia Gstöttl, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Petra Heinz

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A424

T: +43-1-4277-53580
petra.heinz@univie.ac.at

Kai Hochhauser

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A410

T: +43-1-4277-53535
kai.hochhauser@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Christa Hofmann

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A411

T: +43-1-4277-53574
christa.hofmann@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Johann Hohenegger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Angelina Ivkic, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B407

T: +43-1-4277-53559
angelina.ivkic@univie.ac.at

Patrick Leopold Jambura, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Matthias Kranner, BSc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Jürgen Kriwet

stv. Leiter

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A325

T: +43-1-4277-53520
M: +43-664-60277-53520
juergen.kriwet@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. tit. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Leopold Krystyn

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Günther Karl Kunst

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-40306
guenther.karl.kunst@univie.ac.at

Anne Le Maitre, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Michael Lintner, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53579
michael.lintner@univie.ac.at

AR Karin Lippert

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53501
karin.lippert@univie.ac.at

Faviel Alejandro López Romero, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Giuseppe Marrama, BSc MSc PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A323

T: +43-1-4277-53530
giuseppe.marrama@univie.ac.at

Franz Mayer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A308

T: +43-1-4277-53515
franz.mayer@univie.ac.at

Roland Mayer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A308

T: +43-1-4277-53517
roland.mayer@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Doris Nagel

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A412A

T: +43-1-4277-53524
doris.nagel@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Rafal Nawrot

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


AR Valentin Perlinger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A307

T: +43-1-4277-53514
valentin.perlinger@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Cathrin Pfaff

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A327

T: +43-1-4277-53521
cathrin.pfaff@univie.ac.at

emer. o. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gernot Rabeder

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Emily Roberts, BSc (Hons)

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Ass.-Prof. Dr. Leyla Jean Seyfullah, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A412B

T: +43-1-4277-53502
leyla.seyfullah@univie.ac.at

Dr. Javier Souto Derungs

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Jan Steger, BSc M.Sc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B409

T: +43-1-4277-53554
jan.steger@univie.ac.at

Dr. Sebastian Stumpf, M.Sc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A322

T: +43-1-4277-53528
sebastian.stumpf@univie.ac.at

Erich Thenius

Althanstraße 14
1090 Wien


ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Norbert Vávra

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Erik Wolfgring

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Julia Wukovits, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Alexandros Xafis, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A408


ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Reinhard Zetter

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A409

T: +43-1-4277-53572
reinhard.zetter@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Martin Zuschin

Leiter

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2b410

T: +43-1-4277-53555
martin.zuschin@univie.ac.at