Mitarbeiter

Konstantina Agiadi

Dr. Konstantina Agiadi, MSc.

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A277


Dott. Dott. mag. Dr. Manuel Amadori

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A323


Dr. Christian Baal

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2U113

T: +43-1-4277-53613
christian.baal@univie.ac.at

Bettina Bachmann, BSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B411


Arnaud Begat, MSc.

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Michaela Berensmeier, M.Sc.

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B406

T: +43-1-4277-53563
michaela.berensmeier@univie.ac.at

Christopher Berndt, BSc MSc PhD

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53583
christopher.berndt@univie.ac.at

Kamila Faizieva, BSc MSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A428

T: +43-1-4277-53582
kamila.faizieva@univie.ac.at

Shirin Fassihi, PhD

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A425

T: +43-1-4277-53579
shirin.fassihi@univie.ac.at

Thomas Filek

Thomas Filek, BA BEd B.Sc. MA MEd MSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Petra Heinz

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A424

T: +43-1-4277-53580
petra.heinz@univie.ac.at

Kai Hochhauser

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A410

T: +43-1-4277-53535
kai.hochhauser@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Christa Hofmann

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A411

T: +43-1-4277-53574
christa.hofmann@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Johann Hohenegger

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A414


Angelina Ivkic, MSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53559
angelina.ivkic@univie.ac.at

Patrick Leopold Jambura, BSc MSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A329


Nadja Kavcik-Graumann

Nadja Kavcik-Graumann

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A415

T: +43-1-4277-53503
nadja.kavcik@univie.ac.at

Jürgen Kriwet

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Jürgen Kriwet

stv. Leiter

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A325

T: +43-1-4277-53520
M: +43-664-8175776
juergen.kriwet@univie.ac.at

Isabella Leonhard, B.Sc. M.Sc.

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B406


AR Karin Lippert

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B313

T: +43-1-4277-53501
karin.lippert@univie.ac.at

Petra Lukeneder, BSc MSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Martin Maslo

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53516
martin.maslo@univie.ac.at

Roland Mayer

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A308

T: +43-1-4277-53517
roland.mayer@univie.ac.at

Doris Nagel

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Doris Nagel

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A412A

T: +43-1-4277-53524
doris.nagel@univie.ac.at

Matthias Nagy, BSc MSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A429

T: +43-1-4277-53581
matthias.nagy@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Rafal Nawrot

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B408


Ass.-Prof. Dr. Theresa Nohl, M.Sc.

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A222

T: +43-1-4277-53529
theresa.nohl@univie.ac.at

Dr. Andrey Ostrovskiy, PhD

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Tina Palme, B.Sc. M.Sc.

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A423


Mag. Matej Pavlovic

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


AR Valentin Perlinger

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A307

T: +43-1-4277-53514
valentin.perlinger@univie.ac.at

Cathrin Pfaff

Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Cathrin Pfaff

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A327

T: +43-1-4277-53521
cathrin.pfaff@univie.ac.at

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Leyla Jean Seyfullah, Privatdoz. BSc MSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A412B

T: +43-1-4277-53502
leyla.seyfullah@univie.ac.at

Dr. Javier Souto Derungs

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A224


Manuel Andreas Staggl, MSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A329


Julia Türtscher, BSc MSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A329


Eduardo Villalobos Segura, BSc MSc PhD

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A323


Mag. Dr. Erik Wolfgring

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien