Mitarbeiter

Dr. Konstantina Agiadi, MSc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Andrea Aschauer-Tomc, BEd

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Christian Baal

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2U113

T: +43-1-4277-53613
christian.baal@univie.ac.at

Michaela Berensmeier, M.Sc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B406

T: +43-1-4277-53563
michaela.berensmeier@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Sigrid Czeika

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Thomas Filek, BA BEd B.Sc. MA MEd

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Florian Fladerer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Norbert Frotzler

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53529
norbert.frotzler@univie.ac.at

Rudolf Gold

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B310

T: +43-1-4277-53540
rudolf.gold@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Petra Heinz

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A424

T: +43-1-4277-53580
petra.heinz@univie.ac.at

Kai Hochhauser

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A410

T: +43-1-4277-53535
kai.hochhauser@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Christa Hofmann

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A411

T: +43-1-4277-53574
christa.hofmann@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Johann Hohenegger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Julian Huemer, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Angelina Ivkic, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B407

T: +43-1-4277-53559
angelina.ivkic@univie.ac.at

Patrick Leopold Jambura, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Nadja Kavcik-Graumann

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A415

T: +43-1-4277-76101
nadja.kavcik@univie.ac.at

Matthias Kranner, BSc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Jürgen Kriwet

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A325

T: +43-1-4277-53520
M: +43-664-60277-53520
juergen.kriwet@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Günther Karl Kunst

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-40306
guenther.karl.kunst@univie.ac.at

Michael Lintner, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53579
michael.lintner@univie.ac.at

AR Karin Lippert

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B313

T: +43-1-4277-53501
karin.lippert@univie.ac.at

Faviel Alejandro López Romero, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Oleg Mandic, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Franz Mayer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A308

T: +43-1-4277-53515
franz.mayer@univie.ac.at

Roland Mayer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A308

T: +43-1-4277-53517
roland.mayer@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Doris Nagel

stv. Leiterin

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A412A

T: +43-1-4277-53524
doris.nagel@univie.ac.at

Matthias Nagy, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53581
matthias.nagy@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Rafal Nawrot

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


AR Valentin Perlinger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A307

T: +43-1-4277-53514
valentin.perlinger@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Cathrin Pfaff

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A327

T: +43-1-4277-53521
cathrin.pfaff@univie.ac.at

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Leyla Jean Seyfullah, Privatdoz. BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A412B

T: +43-1-4277-53502
leyla.seyfullah@univie.ac.at

Dr. Javier Souto Derungs

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Sebastian Stumpf, M.Sc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A322

T: +43-1-4277-53528
sebastian.stumpf@univie.ac.at

Dr. Ana Ivis Torres Silva

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Julia Türtscher, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Julia Wukovits, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53588
julia.wukovits@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Mag. Dr. Reinhard Zetter

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2A409

T: +43-1-4277-53572
reinhard.zetter@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Martin Zuschin

Leiter

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2b410

T: +43-1-4277-53555
martin.zuschin@univie.ac.at