Staff members

Dr. Konstantina Agiadi, MSc.

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A277


Dott. Dott. mag. Dr. Manuel Amadori

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A323


Dr. Christian Baal

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2U113

T: +43-1-4277-53613
christian.baal@univie.ac.at

Bettina Bachmann, BSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B411


Arnaud Begat, MSc.

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Michaela Berensmeier, M.Sc.

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B406

T: +43-1-4277-53563
michaela.berensmeier@univie.ac.at

Christopher Berndt, BSc MSc PhD

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53583
christopher.berndt@univie.ac.at

Mario Coiro

Dott. Dott. mag. Dr. Mario Coiro

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A409


Mag. Dr. Sigrid Czeika

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2U218


Kamila Faizieva, BSc MSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A428

T: +43-1-4277-53582
kamila.faizieva@univie.ac.at

Shirin Fassihi, PhD

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A425

T: +43-1-4277-53579
shirin.fassihi@univie.ac.at

Thomas Filek

Thomas Filek, BA BEd B.Sc. MA MEd MSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Florian Fladerer

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2U218


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Petra Heinz

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A424

T: +43-1-4277-53580
petra.heinz@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Juergen Herler

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Kai Hochhauser

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A410

T: +43-1-4277-53535
kai.hochhauser@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Christa Hofmann

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A411

T: +43-1-4277-53574
christa.hofmann@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Johann Hohenegger

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A414


Angelina Ivkic, MSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53559
angelina.ivkic@univie.ac.at

Patrick Leopold Jambura, BSc MSc

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A329


Nadja Kavcik-Graumann

Nadja Kavcik-Graumann

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A415

T: +43-1-4277-53503
nadja.kavcik@univie.ac.at

Matthias Kranner, BSc.

Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
1090 Wien