Staff members

Dr. Konstantina Agiadi

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Paolo Giulio Albano

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B411

T: +43-1-4277-53562
paolo.albano@univie.ac.at

Dr. Christian Baal

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2U113

T: +43-1-4277-53613
christian.baal@univie.ac.at

Michaela Berensmeier, M.Sc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B406

T: +43-1-4277-53563
michaela.berensmeier@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Sigrid Czeika

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


emer. o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. David-Kay Ferguson

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Thomas Filek, BA BEd B.Sc. MA MEd

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Florian Fladerer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Norbert Frotzler

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53529
norbert.frotzler@univie.ac.at

Rudolf Gold

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B310

T: +43-1-4277-53540
rudolf.gold@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Petra Heinz

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A424

T: +43-1-4277-53580
petra.heinz@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Juergen Herler

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Kai Hochhauser

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A410

T: +43-1-4277-53535
kai.hochhauser@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Christa Hofmann

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A411

T: +43-1-4277-53574
christa.hofmann@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Johann Hohenegger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Angelina Ivkic, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B407

T: +43-1-4277-53559
angelina.ivkic@univie.ac.at

Patrick Leopold Jambura, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Matthias Kranner, BSc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Jürgen Kriwet

Deputy Head

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A325

T: +43-1-4277-53520
M: +43-664-60277-53520
juergen.kriwet@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Andreas Kroh

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. tit. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Leopold Krystyn

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Michael Lintner, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53579
michael.lintner@univie.ac.at

AR Karin Lippert

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B313

T: +43-1-4277-53501
karin.lippert@univie.ac.at

Faviel Alejandro López Romero, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Franz Mayer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A308

T: +43-1-4277-53515
franz.mayer@univie.ac.at

Roland Mayer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A308

T: +43-1-4277-53517
roland.mayer@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Doris Nagel

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A412A

T: +43-1-4277-53524
doris.nagel@univie.ac.at

Matthias Nagy, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53581
matthias.nagy@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Rafal Nawrot

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Andrey Ostrovsky, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


AR Valentin Perlinger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A307

T: +43-1-4277-53514
valentin.perlinger@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Cathrin Pfaff

currently on leave

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A327

T: +43-1-4277-53521
cathrin.pfaff@univie.ac.at

emer. o. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gernot Rabeder

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Ass.-Prof. Dr. Leyla Jean Seyfullah, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A412B

T: +43-1-4277-53502
leyla.seyfullah@univie.ac.at

Dr. Javier Souto Derungs

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Jan Steger, BSc M.Sc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B409

T: +43-1-4277-53554
jan.steger@univie.ac.at

Dr. Sebastian Stumpf, M.Sc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A322

T: +43-1-4277-53528
sebastian.stumpf@univie.ac.at

Erich Thenius

Althanstraße 14
1090 Wien


Dr. Ana Ivis Torres Silva

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Julia Türtscher, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Norbert Vávra

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Julia Wukovits, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53588
julia.wukovits@univie.ac.at

Alexandros Xafis, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A408


ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Reinhard Zetter

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A409

T: +43-1-4277-53572
reinhard.zetter@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Martin Zuschin

Head

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2b410

T: +43-1-4277-53555
martin.zuschin@univie.ac.at