Staff members

Dr. Konstantina Agiadi, MSc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Christian Baal

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2U113

T: +43-1-4277-53613
christian.baal@univie.ac.at

Michaela Berensmeier, M.Sc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B406

T: +43-1-4277-53563
michaela.berensmeier@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Sigrid Czeika

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Thomas Filek, BA BEd B.Sc. MA MEd

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Dr. Florian Fladerer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Norbert Frotzler

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53529
norbert.frotzler@univie.ac.at

Rudolf Gold

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B310

T: +43-1-4277-53540
rudolf.gold@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Petra Heinz

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A424

T: +43-1-4277-53580
petra.heinz@univie.ac.at

Kai Hochhauser

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A410

T: +43-1-4277-53535
kai.hochhauser@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Christa Hofmann

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A411

T: +43-1-4277-53574
christa.hofmann@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Johann Hohenegger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Julian Huemer, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Angelina Ivkic, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B407

T: +43-1-4277-53559
angelina.ivkic@univie.ac.at

Patrick Leopold Jambura, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Nadja Kavcik-Graumann

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A415

T: +43-1-4277-76101
M: +43-664-60277-76101
nadja.kavcik@univie.ac.at

Matthias Kranner, BSc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Geol. Dr. Jürgen Kriwet

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A325

T: +43-1-4277-53520
M: +43-664-60277-53520
juergen.kriwet@univie.ac.at

Michael Lintner, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53579
michael.lintner@univie.ac.at

AR Karin Lippert

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2B313

T: +43-1-4277-53501
karin.lippert@univie.ac.at

Franz Mayer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A308

T: +43-1-4277-53515
franz.mayer@univie.ac.at

Roland Mayer

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A308

T: +43-1-4277-53517
roland.mayer@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Doris Nagel

Deputy Head

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A412A

T: +43-1-4277-53524
doris.nagel@univie.ac.at

Matthias Nagy, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53581
matthias.nagy@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Rafal Nawrot

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


AR Valentin Perlinger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A307

T: +43-1-4277-53514
valentin.perlinger@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Cathrin Pfaff

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A327

T: +43-1-4277-53521
cathrin.pfaff@univie.ac.at

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Leyla Jean Seyfullah, Privatdoz. BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A412B

T: +43-1-4277-53502
leyla.seyfullah@univie.ac.at

Dr. Javier Souto Derungs

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Sebastian Stumpf, M.Sc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2A322

T: +43-1-4277-53528
sebastian.stumpf@univie.ac.at

Dr. Ana Ivis Torres Silva

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Julia Türtscher, BSc MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Mag. Julia Wukovits, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-53588
julia.wukovits@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Martin Zuschin

Head

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Room: 2b410

T: +43-1-4277-53555
martin.zuschin@univie.ac.at