Leiterin

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Petra Heinz

      Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
      1090 Wien
      Zimmer: 2A424
      T: +43-1-4277-53580
      petra.heinz@univie.ac.at

Techniker

Matthias Nagy, BSc MSc

      Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
      1090 Wien
      Zimmer: 2A429
      T: +43-1-4277-53581
      matthias.nagy@univie.ac.at

      Themen: Kultivierung von lebenden Foraminiferen, Lessepssche Migration
      und Diversität im Mittelmeer, Faunenanalysen (arktische Tiefsee)      

WissenschaftlerInnen

PhD Shirin Fassihi

      Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
      1090 Wien
      Zimmer: 2A425
      T: +43-1-4277-53573
      shirin.fassihi@univie.ac.at

      Projekt: Late Palaeozoic foraminiferal fauna in the Eastern Tethys (Malaysia and
      the adjacent areas) in comparison with the coeval foraminifera from
      the Western Tethys (Iran)

      
      Themen: Taxonomy, biostratigraphy and palaeobiogeographic reconstructions       

Mag. Dr. Erik Wolfgring

      Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
      1090 Wien
      Zimmer: 2B385
      T: +43-1-4277-53479
      erik.wolfgring@univie.ac.at

      Projekt: Cretaceous Austral Climate evolution – a benthic
      perspective (Austrian Science Fund J-4444)
      

      

DoktorandInnen

Kamila Faizieva, BSc MSc

      Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
      1090 Wien
      Zimmer: 2A428
      kamila.faizieva@univie.ac.at

      Thema: Recent benthic foraminifera of Svalbard and adjacent areas

Tina Palme, BSc MSc

      Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
      1090 Wien
      Room: 2A423
      tina.palme@univie.ac.at

      Thema: Feeding experiments in recent benthic foraminifera
      


Masterstudierende

Madeleine Danzinger, BSc

      Thema: Saisional trimorphism of Trochammina inflata
       (From the Tollesbury saltmarsh [UK])


Research Fellow


PhD Michael Lintner, BSc MSc

      Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
      1090 Wien
       
       
      michael.lintner@univie.ac.at

      Thema: Feeding experiments of foraminifera with particular focus on the carbon
      and nitrogen uptake as well as impact of heavy metal pollution on recent
      foraminifera


PhD Bianca Lintner

      Josef-Holaubek-Platz 2 (UZA II)
      1090 Wien
      a1201280@unet.univie.ac.at

      Thema: Recent deep-sea foraminiferal assemblages in the NE Atlantic