Mitarbeiter

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Martin Zuschin

Leiter

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2b410

T: +43-1-4277-53555
martin.zuschin@univie.ac.at

Dr. Paolo Giulio Albano

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B411

T: +43-1-4277-53562
paolo.albano@univie.ac.at

Michaela Berensmeier, M.Sc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B406

T: +43-1-4277-53563
michaela.berensmeier@univie.ac.at

Angelina Ivkic, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B407

T: +43-1-4277-53559
angelina.ivkic@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Rafal Nawrot

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Jan Steger, BSc M.Sc.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2B409

T: +43-1-4277-53554
jan.steger@univie.ac.at

Associates

Dr. Ivo Gallmetzer

Institut für Paläontologie

Dr. Andrey Ostrovsky, PhD

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Javier Souto Derungs

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Dr. Michael Stachowitsch, Privatdoz.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 3.119

T: +43-1-4277-76441
michael.stachowitsch@univie.ac.at

Dr. Adam Tomasovych

Slovak Academy of Sciences
geoltoma@savba.sk

Active retired members

ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Johann Hohenegger

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. tit. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Leopold Krystyn

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Norbert Vávra

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien


Postdoc

Michele Azzarone

Ernst Mach Grant

Doctoral students

Master students

Erasmus students

BSc Studenten